A Moment of Honesty

As a part of my Freshman Seminar II class here at OSU, we were assigned the task of making a “Dance for Camera” film in order to learn more about Final Cut Pro, a video editing tool.  I made a short film that I have entitled “Yes, me.”  The dancing that you see all comes from the great mind of my classmate Tim Bendernagel — much thanks to him.  I used this film project as an opportunity to explore one of my other interests: spoken word.  The words that you hear are all in my voice and come from my heart.

Yes, me.

    I hope that you enjoy watching my first attempt at filming dance. To watch the video and learn a little more about my creative process, click on the following link: https://kyleecsmith.wordpress.com/technology/dance-for-camera/

Enjoy!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

