Making (Short) Movies

imageSo, our latest accomplishment in Freshman Seminar II has been to create short documentary films.  We were able to choose any topic that we desired, and I decided to feature my friend, Eric Coleman.  He’s a 4th year graduate student here at The Ohio State University that is extremely close to earning his Ph.D. in chemistry.  He also happens to be a really talented musician.

To watch the video and learn more about my creative process, click on the following link:

https://kyleecsmith.wordpress.com/technology/mini-documentary-film/

or just click on the “Mini Documentary Film” tab underneath the “Technology” tab in my menu bar (sorry, my WordPress won’t allow me to add links directly to pages).

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

