Re:

#NeverForget

Gabriella Wiltz

A semester and a half into freshman year and I have already be introduced to so many great things! From running this blog and photoshop to dance films and documentaries, things have really been layering up outside of the studio.IMG_7027

For my Production class this semester, it is required to be on the run crew for a dance show. This past week was OSU Department of Dance’s winter concert entitled, “RE: flect | peat | dact | start” which is the show I was on the crew for.

I had the pleasure of working the soundboard for the concert which was really scary and a lot of pressure at first because doing the sound gave me a lot of power to mess up the show, but after my first day I got pretty good at it. It is truly an experience to be on the other side of a performance…

View original post 177 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

