Daryia, Disappointed.

Daryia, Unbalanced.

The title of this post is probably misleading. As you’ll soon see, the tone of this post will be that of anger topped with a hint of disgust. Shall we begin?
I have a stuffed animal. I made him at Build-A-Bear a while ago with a friend. His name is Ali Shahid Muhammad. You’re probably thinking “this post is about a bear, how angry could she be?” keep reading.

There’s this guy, lets call him… Rick.
Rick and I have known one another for, I’d say, a few years now.  I wouldn’t describe our relationship as “romantically involved” for reasons you’ll soon see.
Rick is, and always has been, problematic.
However, for whatever reason we hang out occasionally.

Rick and I pretend that Ali Shahid Muhammad is our “love child”, constantly bickering about how much time he spends with our “son”, my lack of parenting skills, and Ali’s future; attending…

View original post 509 more words

Leave a Reply

